Hello, welcome to shangchi electronic technology co., LTD

Chinese | English | Contact us | Site map
Service hotline:

020-38471765/13903070856

Product recommendations

lioch battery

Brand distribution • quality assurance MORE>>

Shallow storage battery

Brand distribution • quality assurance MORE>>

Various brands of industrial battery power products

Sunton SENDON, APC, SANTAK, Emerson, DELTA DELTA, Panasonic, YUASA YUASA, LONG Canton LONG, CSB hishipe, LEOCH, unified GS, SAIL, VARTA VARTA, KILO, CHAMPION, TOYO TOYO, CGB, GSYUASA, CAMEL CAMEL, GS jess, BB mimei battery, HITACHI HITACHI, etc.

To view

Brand industrial battery power products
Sales supplier

Guangzhou shangchi electronic technology co., LTD. Is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the sales of UPS power supply, battery and other industrial battery power products. After years of development, the service quality has been continuously improved and the business has been continuously expanded. It has become a well-known brand supplier of industrial battery power products. Is mountain's SENDON, APC, SANTAK, Emerson Emerson, mountain in DELTA, Panasonic, Panasonic, YUASA YUASA, LONG guang LONG, than the CSB the pearl, LEOCH join, unified GS, SAIL SAIL, VARTA VARTA, KILO, championship CHAMPION, TOYO Oriental, CGB, GSYUASA, CAMEL CAMEL, GS jie, BB meimei batteries, industrial batteries, such as HITACHI HITACHI power products supplier. Departments become increasingly perfect, at present, company has set up a Marketing Department, technical department, after-sales service department, sales department, engineering department, finance department and logistics department, subordinate staff more than 95% have a university bachelor degree or above, the company personnel have received strict training, strong technical force, rich engineering experience, completely obviate your worries.

The national hotline : 020-38471765
13903070856

About us

MORE

The application case

News and information

The maintenance method of rishi battery for daily use

2020-02-06

Rishi battery maintenance methods for daily use of 14 methods 1、The battery must always keep the surface of the case clean. 2、Do not let any foreign impurities fall into the battery. 3、The contact of terminals must be reliable, and va

Contact us

friendly link :

您好,欢迎光临尚驰电子科技有限公司

中文 | English | 联系我们 | 网站地图
全国统一服务热线:

020-38471765/13903070856

产品推荐

理士蓄电池

品牌经销•品质保障 查看更多>>

汤浅蓄电池

品牌经销•品质保障 查看更多>>

各种品牌的工业电池电源产品

山顿SENDON、APC、山特SANTAK、艾默生Emerson、台达DELTA、Panasonic松下、YUASA汤浅、LONG广隆、CSB希世比、LEOCH理士、统一GS、风帆SAIL、瓦尔塔VARTA、KILO、冠军CHAMPION、TOYO东洋、CGB、GSYUASA、骆驼CAMEL、GS杰士、BB美美电池、日立HITACHI等。

立即查看

品牌工业电池电源产品
销售供应商

广州市尚驰电子科技有限公司是一家从事UPS电源、蓄电池等工业电池电源产品销售的高新技术企业。经过多年的发展,服务质量不断提高,经营业务不断拓展,已成为有一定知名度的品牌工业电池电源产品供应商,是山顿SENDON、APC、山特SANTAK、艾默生Emerson、台达DELTA、Panasonic松下、YUASA汤浅、LONG广隆、CSB希世比、LEOCH理士、统一GS、风帆SAIL、瓦尔塔VARTA、KILO、冠军CHAMPION、TOYO东洋、CGB、GSYUASA、骆驼CAMEL、GS杰士、BB美美电池、日立HITACHI等工业电池电源产品的销售供应商。 目前,公司各部门日趋完善,已设立市场部、技术部、售后服务部、销售部、工程部、 财务部及物流部,所属员工95%以上具备大学本科以上学历,公司人员均受过严格培训,技术力量雄厚,工程经验丰富,彻底免却您的后顾之忧。

全国热线 : 020-38471765
13903070856

关于我们

MORE

应用案例

新闻资讯

理士蓄电池日常使用的保养方法

2020-02-04

理士蓄电池 日常使用的保养方法14种方法 1、蓄电池必须经常保持外壳表面的清洁。 2、不要使任何外来的杂质落进蓄电池内。 3、端子的接触必须可靠,必要时可涂上凡士林,对端子不

联系我们

友情链接 :